#sexiest thing said from @zoya7975’s timeline

Posted on September 12, 2010

0


The sexiest thing woman ever said to a man (collected by men health magazine)

“Let’s do this fast so u don’t miss d second half of d game” | #sexiest thing woman said

“Wow, do that some more to me baby” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Baby, I want you right now” | #sexiest thing woman said

” I can’t get enough of you babe..” | #sexiest thing woman said

” I ♥ u so much, but if u are not naked within 10seconds, my clothes are going back on ” | #sexiest thing woman said

“Don’t think badly of me, but I love to… (Bleeep *censor*) ” |#sexiest thing woman said

” Lie down baby! ” | #sexiest thing woman said

“No one knows my body like u do honey” |#sexiest thing woman said

” Darling there’s a dark room around the corner, do you have 15min?” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Meet me in d bathroom in 2minutes” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Baby… Don’t make me wait” | #sexiest thing woman said

“Close your eyes hon.. And try not to make any noise” | #sexiest thing woman said

“Baby you can afford a new shirt and pants are u?” *sobek…* | #sexiest thing woman said

” I’m going to make u forget about anyone else you’ve ever been with” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Let me ride u like a harley down a bumpy road” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Damn.. Argh.. Uh baby .. (Syllable nonsense) ” | #sexiest thing woman said

“Let’s do it again” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Ah baby… All woman should be this lucky” (speaking in panting of course) | #sexiest thing woman said

” Your lips know what they’re doing… Love it darl ” | #sexiest thing woman said

” Unwrap me now !!” | #sexiest thing woman said

“No, do I make u comfortable?” (In response to his question : ” Do I make u uncomfortable?) | #sexiest thing woman said

” Ah… You fit me perfectly down there” | #sexiest thing woman said

“Why don’t u lie down on your bed & let me have my way with u” | #sexiest thing woman said

” I’m not wearing any underwear” (works better if u wishper or text messaging him otw to meet u) | #sexiest thing woman said

” These clothes look good on u, but I’d rather see u naked ” | #sexiest thing woman said

” How bad u want it darl? ” | #sexiest thing woman said

” I’m going to make your knees buckle” (as u ladies pulling his trousers off) | #sexiest thing woman said

” Pull over! I need u to make love to me right now” | #sexiest thing woman said

” I could devour u like a piece of chocolate cake, lick u up one side & down the other” | #sexiest thing woman said

That’s all ladies🙂 it’s works like a charm hehhee… Have a sexy nite… Trust me🙂 I know what I’m talking about

Posted in: Uncategorized